Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis Park - Knollwood

5 rating

I was fortunate enough to get beth. Her personality was amazing and flat out charming. The hair cut was great along with the whole process. Can't wait to go back to beth!

5 rating

Maggie was excellent. Friendly, courteous and gave me a great haircut.

5 rating

You can always count on Jacquie for a great hair cut!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Aj J. | September 23, 2021 Google

" I was fortunate enough to get beth. Her personality was amazing and flat out charming. The hair cut"

5
John D. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Maggie was excellent. Friendly, courteous and gave me a great haircut."

5
Alain T. | August 18, 2021 Google

" You can always count on Jacquie for a great hair cut!"

5
A G. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Jacqui is a very talented and personable stylist. She did a great job and I love my hair. I highly "

5
Sam M. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Lybbi L. Did an amazing job and really took excellent care of me. I really appreciate her!!!!"

5
Louie R. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Lybbi L was fantastic! Great customer service, hair knowledge, product knowledge and mad hair cutti"

5
dbobekful | July 24, 2021 Google

" I brought an image to show my stylist and Phoebe nailed it. Definitely will be back."

5
Sully L. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Lybbi L gave me a fantastic cut, and she took me in just 10 minutes before close and was incredible"

5
Hunter W. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Wonderful experience, highly recommend this location!!"

5
Ed R. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Shannon is great. Listens well and then does exactly what's needed. Highly recommend!"