Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis Park - Knollwood

1 rating

The lady she don?t now how to haircut.She looks Asian ..She Do not have any idea what she doing.

5 rating

Great salon but has long wait times (40 - 50 mins) so plan ahead and check in online

1 rating

My son?s haircuts is absolutely terrible. The women was very rude and one side of his hair is about 1? longer- being that his hair is short this is very obviously.

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

1
Bereket B. | December 27, 2019 Google

"The lady she don?t now how to haircut.She looks Asian ..She Do not have any idea what she doing."

5
Satyajit T. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Great salon but has long wait times (40 - 50 mins) so plan ahead and check in online"

1
Bailey H. | August 27, 2019 Google

"My son?s haircuts is absolutely terrible. The women was very rude and one side of his hair is about "

4
Sherrill R. | August 3, 2019 Google

"My husband loves going there. He says he likes to get pampered. I have not been there, but this is t"

5
Matt T. | July 4, 2019 Google

"I always walk out with a good haircut here. Checking in on the app avoids the long wait times."

1
Kyle L. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Without question the worst haircut I?ve ever had. I?ve been to many other sports clips and they are "

1
Kyle L. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Without question the worst haircut I?ve ever had. I?ve been to many other sports clips and they are "

1
Chris K. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Butchered my head"

1
Leticia A. | May 6, 2019 Google

"My husband came home looking like a mutant yesterday!"

1
Alex M. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Total hack job. I'd take a picture of my head if I wasnt so embarrassed. No wonder the stylist tilte"