Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis Park - Knollwood

5 rating

I?ve been getting my hair cut by Lybbi for a while now. Every time I go in, it?s always exactly what I want! She?s the best!!!

5 rating

Great service and great deals. Def trust them with my hair!

5 rating

Libby is an amazing hair stylist! Great customer service overall.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Danny W. | February 23, 2021 Google

" I?ve been getting my hair cut by Lybbi for a while now. Every time I go in, it?s always exactly wha"

5
Jonathan H. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Great service and great deals. Def trust them with my hair!"

5
Antonio G. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Libby is an amazing hair stylist! Great customer service overall."

5
Robert L. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Very good service"

5
Lynne S. | December 23, 2020 Google

" I bought a gift card for my son. The woman who helped me was very pleasant and helpful."

1
Thomas D. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Showed up at the time the online registration informed me to arrive. Was told I was too early and w"

5
Nikki D. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Great haircut, easy way to set up an appointment online through the application. Arrived with no wa"

5
Kyle T. | October 10, 2020 Google

" How y'all are handling COVID is great. Having us, the customers, toss the aprons (and hot towels if"

5
Josh M. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Have not had a bad cut here. The staff is friendly and does a great job."

5
Gary H. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and fast service."