Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of St. Louis Park - Knollwood

5 rating

Maggie was excellent. Friendly, courteous and gave me a great haircut.

5 rating

You can always count on Jacquie for a great hair cut!

5 rating

Jacqui is a very talented and personable stylist. She did a great job and I love my hair. I highly recommend her and this location.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
John D. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Maggie was excellent. Friendly, courteous and gave me a great haircut."

5
Alain T. | August 18, 2021 Google

" You can always count on Jacquie for a great hair cut!"

5
A G. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Jacqui is a very talented and personable stylist. She did a great job and I love my hair. I highly "

5
Sam M. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Lybbi L. Did an amazing job and really took excellent care of me. I really appreciate her!!!!"

5
Louie R. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Lybbi L was fantastic! Great customer service, hair knowledge, product knowledge and mad hair cutti"

5
dbobekful | July 24, 2021 Google

" I brought an image to show my stylist and Phoebe nailed it. Definitely will be back."

5
Sully L. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Lybbi L gave me a fantastic cut, and she took me in just 10 minutes before close and was incredible"

5
Hunter W. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Wonderful experience, highly recommend this location!!"

5
Ed R. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Shannon is great. Listens well and then does exactly what's needed. Highly recommend!"

5
JVLawnDarts | June 8, 2021 Google

" I?ve been here prior but my most recent trip with Dan has been my best so far. He knew exactly how "